User has not stopped the rental session through the app. How can i terminate the session from the dashboard?

Sometimes users forget to end the rental session on their phone and the bike will remain unavailable to other people. In such cases, you can manually stop the rental session through the fleet management system by going to the related service plan's dashboard, choosing "rides" and then selecting the ride that you'd like to terminate, and pressing the "Stop session" button as shown in the picture below:

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk